Swarm - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (688 entries)

en:  Moderator |  Moderators
zh_CN[0]:  仲裁员

en:  Task
zh_CN:  任务

en:  match your filters.
zh_CN:  与您的筛选器匹配。

en: %1$s authored this <span class="timeago" title="%2$s"></span> for
zh_CN: %1$s 编写了该部分，时间：<span class="timeago" title="%2$s"></span>，所属项目：

en: '%hostname%' does not appear to have any valid MX or A records for the email address
zh_CN: '%hostname%'域名下没有找到可用的MX或A记录，邮件无法投递

en: '%hostname%' is not a valid hostname for the email address
zh_CN: '%hostname%'不是一个可用的邮件域名

en: '%hostname%' is not in a routable network segment. The email address should not be resolved from public network
zh_CN: '%hostname%'域名所在网段无法被路由，邮件地址应位于公共网络

en: '%localPart%' can not be matched against dot-atom format
zh_CN: 邮件用户名部分'%localPart%'格式无法匹配dot-atom格式

en: '%localPart%' can not be matched against quoted-string format
zh_CN: 邮件用户名部分'%localPart%'格式无法匹配quoted-string格式

en: '%localPart%' is not a valid local part for the email address
zh_CN: '%localPart%'不是一个有效的邮件用户名

en: '%s' is already in use.
zh_CN: '%s' 已被使用。

en: A PHP extension returned an error while uploading the file '%value%'
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'上传时发生了一个PHP扩展错误

en: A Review for change %d already exists.
zh_CN: 有关更改 %d 的审查已存在。

en: A URL that will trigger a deployment when reviews are created or updated.
zh_CN: 用于创建或更新审查时触发部署的 URL。

en: A URL that will trigger automated tests to run when reviews are created or updated.
zh_CN: 该 URL用于创建或更新审查时触发自动测试运行。

en: A commit is already in progress.
zh_CN: 有个提交正在进行中。

en: A commit is in progress; can't clear commit status.
zh_CN: 有个提交正在进行中，无法清除提交状态。

en: A crc32 hash could not be evaluated for the given file
zh_CN: 文件无法生成CRC32校验码

en: A hash could not be evaluated for the given file
zh_CN: 文件无法生成哈希校验码

en: A md5 hash could not be evaluated for the given file
zh_CN: 文件无法生成MD5校验码

en: A record matching the input was found
zh_CN: 输入已经被占用

en: A sha1 hash could not be evaluated for the given file
zh_CN: 文件无法生成SHA1校验码

en: A valid response status line was not found in the provided string
zh_CN: 在提供的字符串中未找到有效的响应状态行

en: ATTACHMENTS
zh_CN: 附件

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Swarm
zh_CN: 关于 Swarm

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Activity to Display
zh_CN: 要显示的活动

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Branch
zh_CN: 添加分支

en: Add Job
zh_CN: 添加作业

en: Add Project
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add a Comment
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Add a Commit
zh_CN: 添加提交

en: Add a Member
zh_CN: 添加成员

en: Add a comment
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: Add an Owner
zh_CN: 添加所有者

en: Added %s as a required reviewer. | Added %s as required reviewers.
zh_CN[0]: 已添加 %s 为复审员。

en: Added %s as an optional reviewer. | Added %s as optional reviewers.
zh_CN[0]: 已添加 %s 为可选审查员。

en: Addressed
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Addressed Task
zh_CN: 已解决的任务

en: Addressed Tasks
zh_CN: 已解决的任务

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Activity
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: All Projects
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: All Time (Default)
zh_CN: 所有时间（默认）

en: All branches require a name.
zh_CN: 所有分支都需要命名。

en: All files in sum should have a maximum size of '%max%' but '%size%' were detected
zh_CN: 所有文件总大小'%size%'超出，最大允许'%max%'

en: All files in sum should have a minimum size of '%min%' but '%size%' were detected
zh_CN: 所有文件总大小'%size%'不足，至少需要'%min%'

en: Already Committed
zh_CN: 已提交

en: Already Reported
zh_CN: 已报告

en: An exception has been raised while validating the input
zh_CN: 验证输入时有异常发生

en: An exception has been raised within the callback
zh_CN: 回调中有异常发生

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve and Commit
zh_CN: 批准并提交

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Archived
zh_CN: 已存档

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automated Deployment
zh_CN: 自动部署

en: Automated Tests
zh_CN: 自动测试

en: Bad Gateway
zh_CN: 网关错误

en: Bad Request
zh_CN: 请求错误

en: Between changes 80 and 90
zh_CN: 介于更改项 80 和 90 之间

en: Blame
zh_CN: 归责

en: Branch | Branches
zh_CN[0]: 分支

en: Branch Identifier(s) (comma-separated)
zh_CN: 分支标识符（用逗号隔开）

en: Branch Name
zh_CN: 分支名称

en: Branch Name(s) (comma-separated)
zh_CN: 分支名称（用逗号隔开）

en: Branch name must contain at least one letter or number.
zh_CN: 分支名称中必须至少包含一个字母或数字。

en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot apply line range to binary files
zh_CN: 无法将行范围应用于二进制文件

en: Cannot delete project: project not found.
zh_CN: 无法删除项目：项目未找到。

en: Cannot delete review; the shelved change we manage is unexpectedly committed.
zh_CN: 无法删除审查；我们管理的搁置更改被意外提交了。

en: Cannot get change of version %d. No such version.
zh_CN: 无法获取版本 %d 的更改。无此版本。

en: Cannot join review, not logged in as %s.
zh_CN: 无法加入审查，未使用 %s 身份登录。

en: Cannot leave review, not logged in as %s.
zh_CN: 无法离开审查，未使用 %s 身份登录。

en: Cannot save. Upgrade level is too high.
zh_CN: 无法保存。升级级别过高。

en: Cannot set versions. Each version must specify a change, user, time and pending.
zh_CN: 无法设置版本。每个版本必须指定更改、用户、时间或挂起。

en: Cannot update review; the shelved change we manage is unexpectedly committed.
zh_CN: 无法更新审查；我们管理的搁置更改被意外提交了。

en: Captcha ID field is missing
zh_CN: 没有找到验证码区域

en: Captcha value is wrong
zh_CN: 验证码不匹配

en: Captcha value is wrong: %value%
zh_CN: 验证码不匹配: %value%

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change 80 to Now
zh_CN: 更改项 80 至今

en: Change Number
zh_CN: 更改内容编号

en: Change Status
zh_CN: 更改状态

en: Change Status (shelved/submitted)
zh_CN: 更改状态（已搁置/已提交）

en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

en: Changes between
zh_CN: 更改内容介于

en: Clear Vote
zh_CN: 清除投票

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 折叠全部

en: Command failed: Merges still pending -- use 'resolve' to merge files.
zh_CN: 命令失败：合并仍未完成 - 请使用“解决”来合并文件

en: Command failed: Out of date files must be resolved or reverted.
zh_CN: 命令失败：过期文件必须解决或转换。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Commit status can only be cleared; not set.
zh_CN: 提交状态只能清除，无法设置。

en: Commited
zh_CN: 提交时间

en: Commits
zh_CN: 历史

en: Committed
zh_CN: 提交时间

en: Committed in %s
zh_CN: 已提交于 %s

en: Committed...
zh_CN: 已提交...

en: Committing
zh_CN: 提交

en: Compressing...
zh_CN: 正在压缩...

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Control Camera
zh_CN: 控制相机

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: Countries outside the Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA) are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持单一欧元支付区(SEPA)以外的帐号

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this project?
zh_CN: 删除该项目？

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deploy Failed
zh_CN: 部署失败

en: Deploy status must be 'success' or 'fail'.
zh_CN: 部署状态必须是“成功”或“失败”。

en: Depot name must be followed by a path or '/...'.
zh_CN: 存储库名称必须后接一个路径或 '/...'。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description is required when committing
zh_CN: 提交时需要提供描述

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Diff Two Versions
zh_CN: 比较两个版本差异

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Down Votes
zh_CN: 反对票

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download .zip
zh_CN: 下载 .zip

en: Download Log
zh_CN: 下载日志

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 正在下载...

en: Drop files here to attach them
zh_CN: 将文件拖放到此处以添加附件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Description
zh_CN: 编辑描述

en: Edit Project
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit Reviewers
zh_CN: 编辑审查员

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Email project members and followers when a change is committed
zh_CN: 在有人提交更改时向项目成员和关注者发送电子邮件

en: Email project members when a new review is requested
zh_CN: 在有人请求新审查时向项目成员发送电子邮件

en: Emoji codes are supported
zh_CN: 支持使用 Emoji 表情符号

en: Empty captcha value
zh_CN: 请输入验证码

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Details
zh_CN: 错误详情

en: Error committing
zh_CN: 提交时出错

en: Error in '%s' branch:
zh_CN: '%s' 分支出错：

en: Error occurred during gzip inflation
zh_CN: 解压缩 gzip 时出错

en: Error parsing body - doesn't seem to be a chunked message
zh_CN: 解析消息正文时出错 - 似乎不是分块消息

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Expectation Failed
zh_CN: 预期失败

en: Expression parse error at '%s'.
zh_CN: 表达式解析错误：'%s'。

en: FILES
zh_CN: 文件

en: Fail
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed Dependency
zh_CN: 依赖项失败

en: Failed to validate captcha
zh_CN: 验证码校验失败

en: Failure Callback URL
zh_CN: 失败回拨 URL

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File '%value%' can't be written
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'无法被写入

en: File '%value%' does not exist
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'不存在

en: File '%value%' does not match the given crc32 hashes
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'无法通过CRC32校验

en: File '%value%' does not match the given hashes
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'无法通过哈希校验

en: File '%value%' does not match the given md5 hashes
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'无法通过MD5校验

en: File '%value%' does not match the given sha1 hashes
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'无法通过SHA1校验

en: File '%value%' exceeds the defined form size
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'大小超出表单允许范围

en: File '%value%' exceeds the defined ini size
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'大小超出系统允许范围

en: File '%value%' exists
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'已经存在

en: File '%value%' has a false extension
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'扩展名不允许

en: File '%value%' has a false mimetype of '%type%'
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'的媒体类型'%type%'不允许

en: File '%value%' is no image, '%type%' detected
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'不是图片，检测到文件的媒体类型为'%type%'

en: File '%value%' is not compressed, '%type%' detected
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'没有被压缩，检测到文件的媒体类型为'%type%'

en: File '%value%' is not readable or does not exist
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'无法读取或不存在

en: File '%value%' was illegally uploaded. This could be a possible attack
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'被非法上传，这可能被判定为一次入侵

en: File '%value%' was not found
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'不存在

en: File '%value%' was not uploaded
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'没有被上传

en: File '%value%' was only partially uploaded
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'上传不完整

en: File too large
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files Added
zh_CN: 已添加文件数

en: Files Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除文件数

en: Files Edited
zh_CN: 已编辑文件数

en: Files.
zh_CN: 文件。

en: Files:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Flag as Task
zh_CN: 标记为任务

en: Flag as Task
zh_CN: 标记为任务

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Follow type ('%s') must be either 'user' or 'project'.
zh_CN: 关注类型('%s')必须是“用户”或“项目”。

en: Followed Activity
zh_CN: 关注的活动

en: Follower | Followers
zh_CN[0]: 关注者

en: Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

en: Following
zh_CN: 正在关注

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 已禁止

en: Found
zh_CN: 已找到

en: Gateway Time-out
zh_CN: 网关超时

en: Gone
zh_CN: 不存在

en: HTTP Version not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 HTTP 版本

en: Has Reviewers
zh_CN: 有审查员

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Hmm... no queue workers? Ask your administrator to check the
zh_CN: 没有队列工作线程？请管理员检查一下

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: I'm a teapot
zh_CN: 我是一只咖啡壶

en: Ignore Whitespace
zh_CN: 忽略窗格

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 正在初始化...

en: Insufficient Storage
zh_CN: 存储空间不足

en: Internal Server Error
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误

en: Invalid Range Specified:
zh_CN: 指定的范围无效：

en: Invalid input given. JSON string required.
zh_CN: 输入无效。需要 JSON 字符串。

en: Invalid request method. HTTP POST or HTTP DELETE required.
zh_CN: 请求方式无效。需要 HTTP POST 或 HTTP DELETE。

en: Invalid request method. HTTP POST required.
zh_CN: 请求方式无效。需要 HTTP POST。

en: Invalid request method. PATCH or DELETE required.
zh_CN: 请求方式无效。需要 PATCH 或 DELETE。

en: Invalid task state transition specified.
zh_CN: 指定的任务状态转换无效。

en: Invalid type given
zh_CN: 输入类型无效

en: Invalid type given. Array required.
zh_CN: 输入类型无效。需要阵列。

en: Invalid type given. Numeric string, integer or float expected
zh_CN: 输入无效，请输入一个数字

en: Invalid type given. String expected
zh_CN: 输入无效，请输入一个字符串

en: Invalid type given. String or integer expected
zh_CN: 输入无效，请输入字符或整数

en: Invalid type given. String, integer or float expected
zh_CN: 输入无效，请输入字符、整数或小数

en: Invalid type given. String, integer, array or DateTime expected
zh_CN: 输入无效，请输入字符数字或日期

en: Invalid type given. String, integer, float, boolean or array expected
zh_CN: 输入无效，只允许字符、整数、小数、布尔值、数组类型

en: Invalid username or password.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码无效。

en: Invalid value given. Scalar expected
zh_CN: 输入无效，请输入一个数字

en: Invalid value specified for 'required', expecting true or false
zh_CN: 'required' 的指定值无效，应为 'true' 或 'false'。

en: Invalid vote value
zh_CN: 投票值无效

en: Invalid vote version
zh_CN: 投票版本无效

en: JOBS
zh_CN: 作业

en: JSON only supported when line range specified
zh_CN: JSON 仅在指定了行范围后才受支持

en: Job
zh_CN: 作业

en: Job Filter
zh_CN: 作业筛选器

en: Job Status on Commit
zh_CN: 提交时的作业状态

en: Job filter only supports key=value conditions and the '*' wildcard.
zh_CN: 作业筛选器仅支持 key=value 条件和 '*' 通配符。

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 作业

en: Jobs:
zh_CN: 作业：

en: Join Review
zh_CN: 加入审查

en: Joined
zh_CN: 已加入

en: Just change 80
zh_CN: 仅更改项 80

en: Leave Review
zh_CN: 离开审查

en: Left
zh_CN: 已离开

en: Length Required
zh_CN: 需要长度

en: List of parameters that will be sent as POST parameters to the above URL. The special arguments supported for URLs can also be used here.
zh_CN: 该参数列表将作为 POST 参数发送至上述 URL。某些支持 URL 的特殊参数也可在此使用。

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log in to Swarm
zh_CN: 登录到 Swarm

en: Log in to comment
zh_CN: 登录到备注

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Long-press
zh_CN: 长按

en: Loop Detected
zh_CN: 检测到的循环

en: Made %s a required reviewer. | Made %s required reviewers.
zh_CN[0]: 将 %s 设成了复审员。

en: Made %s an optional reviewer. | Made %s optional reviewers.
zh_CN[0]: 将 %s 设成了可选审查员。

en: Make Vote Optional
zh_CN: 将投票设为可选

en: Make Vote Required
zh_CN: 将投票设为必需

en: Make my Vote Optional
zh_CN: 将我的投票设为可选

en: Make my Vote Required
zh_CN: 将我的投票设为必需

en: Mark as
zh_CN: 标记为

en: Mark as Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark as Unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Marked as
zh_CN: 标记为

en: Marked as Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Marked as Unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Maximum allowed height for image '%value%' should be '%maxheight%' but '%height%' detected
zh_CN: 图片'%value%'的高度'%height%'超出，最大允许'%maxheight%'

en: Maximum allowed size for file '%value%' is '%max%' but '%size%' detected
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'的大小'%size%'超出，最大允许'%max%'

en: Maximum allowed width for image '%value%' should be '%maxwidth%' but '%width%' detected
zh_CN: 图片'%value%'的宽度'%width%'超出，最大允许'%maxwidth%'

en: Member | Members
zh_CN[0]: 成员

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Method Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许的方法

en: Minimum expected height for image '%value%' should be '%minheight%' but '%height%' detected
zh_CN: 图片'%value%'的高度'%height%'不足，至少应为'%minheight%'

en: Minimum expected size for file '%value%' is '%min%' but '%size%' detected
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'的大小'%size%'不足，至少需要'%min%'

en: Minimum expected width for image '%value%' should be '%minwidth%' but '%width%' detected
zh_CN: 图片'%value%'的宽度'%width%'不足，至少应为'%minwidth%'

en: Missing captcha fields
zh_CN: 没有找到验证码区域

en: Model Viewer isn't supported in your browser.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持模式查看器。

en: Moderator Name
zh_CN: 仲裁员姓名

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Move/add
zh_CN: 移动/添加

en: Move/delete
zh_CN: 移动/删除

en: Moved Permanently
zh_CN: 已永久移动

en: Multi-status
zh_CN: 多状态

en: Multiple Choices
zh_CN: 多项选择

en: My
zh_CN: 我的

en: My Projects
zh_CN: 我的项目

en: My Reviews
zh_CN: 我的审查项

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name is required and can't be empty.
zh_CN: 名称为必填项且不得为空。

en: Name must contain at least one letter or number.
zh_CN: 名称中必须至少包含一个字母或数字。

en: Needs Review
zh_CN: 待审查

en: Needs Revision
zh_CN: 待修订

en: Network Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要网络身份验证

en: Newer than change 80
zh_CN: 晚于更改项 80

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en: No %s reviews match your filters.
zh_CN: %s 的审查中没有与此筛选匹配的项目。

en: No %s reviews.
zh_CN: 无 %s 审查。

en: No Content
zh_CN: 无内容

en: No Files.
zh_CN: 无文件。

en: No Reviewers
zh_CN: 无审查员

en: No activity.
zh_CN: 无活动。

en: No closed reviews match your filters.
zh_CN: 已关闭的审查中没有与此筛选匹配的项目。

en: No closed reviews.
zh_CN: 没有已关闭的审查。

en: No depot paths specified.
zh_CN: 未指定存储库路径。

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: No jobs.
zh_CN: 无作业。

en: No longer
zh_CN: 不再

en: No longer following %s
zh_CN: 不再关注 %s

en: No matching activity.
zh_CN: 无匹配活动。

en: No matching changes.
zh_CN: 无匹配更改。

en: No matching jobs.
zh_CN: 无匹配作业。

en: No modified Files.
zh_CN: 无修改文件。

en: No opened reviews match your filters.
zh_CN: 已打开的审查中没有与此筛选匹配的项目。

en: No opened reviews.
zh_CN: 没有已打开的审查。

en: No permission to list the associated file.
zh_CN: 无权列出相关联的文件。

en: No projects.
zh_CN: 无项目。

en: No record matching the input was found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配输入的记录

en: No shelved files in changelist to delete.
zh_CN: 更改列表中没有要删除的搁置文件。

en: No temporary directory was found for file '%value%'
zh_CN: 没有找到临时文件夹存放文件'%value%'

en: No token was provided to match against
zh_CN: 没有令牌输入，无法匹配

en: No {{if query}}matching{{/if}} jobs.
zh_CN: 无{{if query}}匹配{{/if}}作业。

en: Non-Authoritative Information
zh_CN: 非权威信息

en: Not Acceptable
zh_CN: 无法接受

en: Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Not Committed
zh_CN: 未提交

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not Implemented
zh_CN: 未实施

en: Not Logged In
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Not Modified
zh_CN: 未修改

en: Not a
zh_CN: 不是

en: Not a Task
zh_CN: 不是任务

en: Not logged in as %s
zh_CN: 未使用 %s 身份登录

en: Nov 30, 2014 to Now
zh_CN: 2014 年 11 月 30 日至今

en: Now
zh_CN: 目前

en: Now following %s
zh_CN: 目前关注 %s

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: One or more files can not be read
zh_CN: 一个或多个文件无法读取

en: Only Moderators can approve or reject reviews
zh_CN: 仅仲裁员可以批准或拒绝审查

en: Only Owners and Administrators can edit the project
zh_CN: 仅所有者和管理员可以编辑项目

en: Only string values are permitted in the streams array.
zh_CN: 在流阵列中仅允许字符串值。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Task
zh_CN: 未完成任务

en: Open Tasks
zh_CN: 未完成任务

en: Opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Optionally, provide a comment
zh_CN: 提供备注（可选）

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Owners
zh_CN: 所有者

en: PHP Info
zh_CN: PHP 信息

en: POST Parameters
zh_CN: POST 参数

en: POST parameters expected to be in GET format, but were invalid.
zh_CN: POST 参数格式应为 GET，但现为无效。

en: POST parameters expected to be in JSON format, but were invalid.
zh_CN: POST 参数格式应为 JSON，但现为无效。

en: POST parameters for tests can only be in GET or JSON format.
zh_CN: 用于测试的 POST 参数格式仅限于 GET 或 JSON。

en: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到页面

en: Part of label 'label-name'
zh_CN: 所属标签 'label-name'

en: Partial Content
zh_CN: 部分内容

en: Pass
zh_CN: 通过

en: Pass Callback URL
zh_CN: 通过回拨 URL

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Payment Required
zh_CN: 需要付款

en: Pending
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Post
zh_CN: 发布

en: Precondition Failed
zh_CN: 前提条件失败

en: Precondition Required
zh_CN: 需要前提条件

en: Press &#8984;-C
zh_CN: 按 &#8984;-C

en: Press CTRL-C
zh_CN: 按 CTRL-C

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project ('%s') does not exist.
zh_CN: 项目 ('%s') 不存在。

en: Project Identifier
zh_CN: 项目标识符

en: Project Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Projects to Display
zh_CN: 要显示的项目

en: Provide a description
zh_CN: 提供描述

en: Proxy Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要代理身份验证

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Range Syntax Error
zh_CN: 范围语法错误

en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

en: Refresh Log
zh_CN: 刷新日志

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remote depot (change details are not available)
zh_CN: 远程存储库（不提供更改详细信息）

en: Remote depot (change details are not available).
zh_CN: 远程存储库（不提供更改详细信息）。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Removed %s from the review.
zh_CN: 从审查中删除了 %s。

en: Reopen Task
zh_CN: 重新打开任务

en: Request Entity Too Large
zh_CN: 请求实体过大

en: Request Header Fields Too Large
zh_CN: 请求标题字段过大

en: Request Review
zh_CN: 请求审查

en: Request Time-out
zh_CN: 请求超时

en: Request-URI Too Large
zh_CN: 请求 URI 过大

en: Requested range not satisfiable
zh_CN: 请求的范围无法满足

en: Reset Camera
zh_CN: 重置相机

en: Reset Content
zh_CN: 重置内容

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Review
zh_CN: 审查

en: Review
zh_CN: 审查

en: Review Identifier
zh_CN: 审查标识符

en: Review Requested
zh_CN: 审查已请求

en: Review Updated
zh_CN: 审查已更新

en: Review doesn't contain any files to commit.
zh_CN: 审查中没有要提交的文件。

en: Reviewer Name
zh_CN: 审查员姓名

en: Reviewers
zh_CN: 审查员

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 审查

en: Same
zh_CN: 相同

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: See Other
zh_CN: 参阅其他

en: See help for more details.
zh_CN: 请参阅帮助了解详细信息。

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Change
zh_CN: 选择更改

en: Select Columns
zh_CN: 选择列

en: Select Job
zh_CN: 选择作业

en: Service Unavailable
zh_CN: 无可用服务

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Shelved
zh_CN: 已搁置

en: Shelved in %s
zh_CN: 搁置于编号 %s

en: Shorten URL
zh_CN: 缩短 URL

en: Show Annotations
zh_CN: 显示注释

en: Show Comments
zh_CN: 显示备注

en: Show Deleted Files
zh_CN: 显示已删除的文件

en: Show Diffs In-Line
zh_CN: 内联显示差异

en: Show Diffs Side-by-Side
zh_CN: 并列显示差异

en: Show Full Context
zh_CN: 显示全部上下文

en: Show In-Line
zh_CN: 内联显示

en: Show Material
zh_CN: 显示材料

en: Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show More Context
zh_CN: 显示更多上下文

en: Show Side-by-Side
zh_CN: 并列显示

en: Show Wireframe
zh_CN: 显示线框

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Snip
zh_CN: 剪断

en: Some special
zh_CN: 部分特殊

en: Stack
zh_CN: 堆栈

en: State
zh_CN: 批准状态

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Streams must be an array.
zh_CN: 流必须是阵列。

en: Success Callback URL
zh_CN: 成功回拨 URL

en: Supplied attachment(s) could not be located on the server
zh_CN: 在服务器上无法找到提供的附件

en: Suspended
zh_CN: 已挂起

en: Swarm Activity
zh_CN: Swarm 活动

en: Switch Proxy
zh_CN: 切换代理

en: Switching Protocols
zh_CN: 切换协议

en: Syncing...
zh_CN: 正在同步...

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Task Addressed
zh_CN: 任务已解决

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Team must contain at least one member.
zh_CN: 团队中必须至少拥有一个成员。

en: Temporary Redirect
zh_CN: 临时重定向

en: Test Status
zh_CN: 测试状态

en: Test status must be 'pass' or 'fail'.
zh_CN: 测试状态必须是“通过”或“失败”。

en: Tests %s
zh_CN: 测试 %s

en: Tests Fail
zh_CN: 测试失败

en: Tests Pass
zh_CN: 测试通过

en: The first path component must be a valid depot name.
zh_CN: 路径第一部分必须是有效的存储库名称。

en: The form submitted did not originate from the expected site
zh_CN: 表单提交来源网站未经过许可

en: The input appears to be a DNS hostname but cannot extract TLD part
zh_CN: 在输入的DNS域名中无法找到顶级域名部分

en: The input appears to be a DNS hostname but cannot match TLD against known list
zh_CN: 在输入的DNS域名中，顶级域名部分无法匹配已知列表

en: The input appears to be a DNS hostname but cannot match against hostname schema for TLD '%tld%'
zh_CN: 输入的DNS域名的顶级域名'%tld%'无法被解析

en: The input appears to be a DNS hostname but contains a dash in an invalid position
zh_CN: 输入的DNS域名中连接符位置不符合规定

en: The input appears to be a DNS hostname but the given punycode notation cannot be decoded
zh_CN: 输入的DNS域名在解析中无法用给定的punycode正确解码

en: The input appears to be a local network name but local network names are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许输入本地或局域网内域名

en: The input appears to be an IP address, but IP addresses are not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许输入IP地址作为域名

en: The input contains an invalid amount of digits
zh_CN: 输入的卡号长度有误

en: The input contains characters which are non alphabetic and no digits
zh_CN: 输入不能为字母数字以外的字符

en: The input contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 输入的条码包含无效的字符

en: The input contains non alphabetic characters
zh_CN: 输入不能为字母以外的字符

en: The input contains non-hexadecimal characters
zh_CN: 请输入十六进制允许的字符

en: The input does not appear to be a float
zh_CN: 输入无效，请输入一个小数

en: The input does not appear to be a postal code
zh_CN: 无效的邮政编码格式

en: The input does not appear to be a valid IP address
zh_CN: 输入的IP地址格式不正确

en: The input does not appear to be a valid URI hostname
zh_CN: 域名格式有误

en: The input does not appear to be a valid Uri
zh_CN: 输入的Uri格式有误

en: The input does not appear to be a valid date
zh_CN: 输入的日期格式无效

en: The input does not appear to be a valid local network name
zh_CN: 输入域名不是一个本地域名

en: The input does not appear to be an integer
zh_CN: 请输入一个整数

en: The input does not fit the date format '%format%'
zh_CN: 请按照日期格式'%format%'输入一个日期

en: The input does not match against pattern '%pattern%'
zh_CN: 输入不匹配指定的模式'%pattern%'

en: The input does not match the expected structure for a DNS hostname
zh_CN: 输入的DNS域名结构组成有误

en: The input exceeds the allowed length
zh_CN: 输入超出允许长度

en: The input failed checksum validation
zh_CN: 输入的条码无法通过校验

en: The input has a false IBAN format
zh_CN: 输入的IBAN帐号格式有误

en: The input has failed the IBAN check
zh_CN: 输入的IBAN帐号校验失败

en: The input is an empty string
zh_CN: 输入不能为空

en: The input is less than %min% characters long
zh_CN: 输入字符个数应大于%min%

en: The input is more than %max% characters long
zh_CN: 输入字符个数应小于%max%

en: The input is not a valid ISBN number
zh_CN: 输入的ISBN编号格式不正确

en: The input is not a valid email address. Use the basic format local-part@hostname
zh_CN: 输入邮件地址格式有误，请检查格式是否为local-part@hostname

en: The input is not a valid sitemap changefreq
zh_CN: 输入不符合网站地图的changefreq格式

en: The input is not a valid sitemap lastmod
zh_CN: 输入不符合网站地图的lastmod格式

en: The input is not a valid sitemap location
zh_CN: 输入不符合网站地图的location格式

en: The input is not a valid sitemap priority
zh_CN: 输入不符合网站地图的priority格式

en: The input is not a valid step
zh_CN: 输入不在阶梯计算的结果范围内

en: The input is not between '%min%' and '%max%', inclusively
zh_CN: 请输入大于等于'%min%'并小于等于'%max%'的值

en: The input is not from an allowed institute
zh_CN: 输入的卡号没有找到对应的发行机构

en: The input is not greater or equal than '%min%'
zh_CN: 输入应大于等于'%min%'

en: The input is not greater than '%min%'
zh_CN: 输入应大于'%min%'

en: The input is not less or equal than '%max%'
zh_CN: 输入应小于等于'%max%'

en: The input is not less than '%max%'
zh_CN: 输入应小于'%max%'

en: The input is not strictly between '%min%' and '%max%'
zh_CN: 请输入大于'%min%'并小于'%max%'的值

en: The input is not valid
zh_CN: 输入无效

en: The input must contain only digits
zh_CN: 输入不能为数字以外的字符

en: The input seems to be an invalid creditcard number
zh_CN: 输入的卡号无法通过校验

en: The input seems to contain an invalid checksum
zh_CN: 输入的卡号格式有误

en: The input should have a length of %length% characters
zh_CN: 输入的条码长度应为%length%个字符

en: The input was not found in the haystack
zh_CN: 输入没有在指定的允许范围内

en: The mimetype of file '%value%' could not be detected
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'的媒体类型无法检测

en: The only permitted wildcard is trailing '...'.
zh_CN: 唯一允许的通配符是结尾的 '...'。

en: The path cannot end with a '/'.
zh_CN: 路径不得以 '/' 结尾。

en: The review already contains change %d.
zh_CN: 该审查已包含了更改 %d。

en: The size of image '%value%' could not be detected
zh_CN: 图片'%value%'的尺寸无法读取

en: The specified change does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的更改不存在。

en: The specified review does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的审查不存在。

en: The two given tokens do not match
zh_CN: 两个验证令牌不匹配

en: There are %s open tasks on this review
zh_CN: 该审查共有 %s 个未完成任务

en: There is an open task on this review
zh_CN: 该审查共有 1 个未完成任务

en: There was an internal error while using the pattern '%pattern%'
zh_CN: 匹配指定模式'%pattern%'时有内部错误发生

en: There was an issue with the Network
zh_CN: 发生网络问题

en: There {{if openCount === 1}}is an open task{{else}}are {{:openCount}} open tasks{{/if}} on this review.
zh_CN: 该审查共有 {{if openCount === 1}}1 个未完成任务{{else}}{{:openCount}} 个未完成任务{{/if}}。

en: This name is taken. Please pick a different name.
zh_CN: 该名称已被采用。请另选一个名称。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Tip: Use %sn%s and %sp%s to cycle through the changes.
zh_CN: 提示：使用 %sn%s 和 %sp%s 在更改内容中循环。

en: Tokens must be a string or null
zh_CN: 令牌必须是字符串或为空

en: Too Many Requests
zh_CN: 请求太多

en: Too few files, minimum '%min%' are expected but '%count%' are given
zh_CN: 文件过少，至少需要'%min%'个文件，找到'%count%'个

en: Too few words, minimum '%min%' are expected but '%count%' were counted
zh_CN: 输入的单词过少，至少需要'%min%'个单词，输入了'%count%'个

en: Too many files, maximum '%max%' are allowed but '%count%' are given
zh_CN: 文件过多，最多允许'%max%'个文件，找到'%count%'个

en: Too much words, maximum '%max%' are allowed but '%count%' were counted
zh_CN: 输入的单词过多，最多允许'%max%'个单词，输入了'%count%'个

en: Transition Review
zh_CN: 转换审查

en: Trigger Token | Trigger Tokens
zh_CN[0]: 触发令牌

en: Try it out!
zh_CN: 试一下！

en: Two branches cannot have the same id.
zh_CN: 两个分支不得使用同一 ID。

en: Unauthorized
zh_CN: 未授权

en: Unfollow
zh_CN: 取消关注

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown country within the IBAN
zh_CN: 输入的IBAN帐号无法找到对应的国家

en: Unknown error while uploading file '%value%'
zh_CN: 文件'%value%'上传时发生了一个未知错误

en: Unknown field name '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知字段名称 '%s'。

en: Unknown user id  | Unknown user ids
zh_CN[0]: 未知的用户 ID

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 取消链接

en: Unlink Job
zh_CN: 取消链接作业

en: Unlink job from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 中取消链接作业

en: Unlink job from change?
zh_CN: 从更改中取消链接作业？

en: Unlink job from review?
zh_CN: 从审查中取消链接作业？

en: Unordered Collection
zh_CN: 未排序的集合

en: Unprocessable Entity
zh_CN: 实体无法处理

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unsupported Media Type
zh_CN: 媒体类型不受支持

en: Up Votes
zh_CN: 赞成票

en: Up to Nov 30, 2014
zh_CN: 早于 2014 年 11 月 30 日

en: Up to change 80
zh_CN: 早于更改项 80

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade Required
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Upload Failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Url in deploy details must be a valid uri.
zh_CN: 部署详细信息中的 Url 必须是有效的 Url.

en: Url in test details must be a valid uri.
zh_CN: 测试详细信息中的 Url 必须是有效的 Url.

en: Use Proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User ('%s') does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户 ('%s') 不存在。

en: User Menu
zh_CN: 用户菜单

en: User Reviewer Menu
zh_CN: 用户审查员菜单

en: User ids must be strings
zh_CN: 用户 ID 必须是字符串

en: Username or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Users may still receive emails if: the change/review impacts other projects, they authored the review, or a change review daemon is installed.
zh_CN: 在下列情况下，用户仍会收到电子邮件：该更改/审查会影响其他项目；这些人编写了该审查；安装了更改审查守护程序。

en: Valid transitions are:
zh_CN: 有效的转换包括：

en: Value is required and can't be empty
zh_CN: 输入不能为空

en: Variant Also Negotiates
zh_CN: 变体内容也要协商

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Verified Task
zh_CN: 已验证的任务

en: Verified Tasks
zh_CN: 已验证的任务

en: Verify Task
zh_CN: 验证任务

en: Verify and Archive
zh_CN: 验证并存档

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Review
zh_CN: 查看审查

en: Vote Down
zh_CN: 投反对票

en: Vote Optional
zh_CN: 可选投票

en: Vote Required
zh_CN: 必需投票

en: Vote Up
zh_CN: 投赞成票

en: Votes
zh_CN: 投票

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告！

en: WebGL was not available, so rendering may be slow.
zh_CN: WebGL 不可用，渲染可能会很慢。

en: You cannot transition this review to '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法将该审查状态转换成 '%s'。

en: You do not have permission to edit required reviewers.
zh_CN: 您无权编辑复审员。

en: You do not have permission to edit reviewers.
zh_CN: 您无权编辑审查员。

en: You don't have permission to view this file.
zh_CN: 您无权查看该文件。

en: You must specify at least one known property.
zh_CN: 必须至少指定一个已知属性。

en: Your session has expired.
zh_CN: 会话已过期。

en: active
zh_CN: 活动的

en: activity.
zh_CN: 活动。

en: add-reviewer
zh_CN: 添加审查员

en: added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: addressed
zh_CN: 已解决

en: addressed an issue on
zh_CN: 解决了一个问题，操作对象：

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: approved
zh_CN: 批准了

en: archived
zh_CN: 存档了

en: archived comment | archived comments
zh_CN[0]: 条已存档备注

en: arguments%s are supported.
zh_CN: 参数 %s 可以使用。

en: authored this
zh_CN: 编写了该部分，时间：

en: automated deploy
zh_CN: 自动部署

en: by
zh_CN: 创建人

en: change
zh_CN: 更改

en: change %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s

en: change %s (%s, line %s)
zh_CN: 更改 %s（%s，行 %s）

en: cleared an issue on
zh_CN: 清除了一个问题，操作对象：

en: cleared their vote on
zh_CN: 清除了自己的投票，操作对象：

en: closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: comment | comments
zh_CN[0]: 条备注

en: commented on
zh_CN: 添加了备注，操作对象：

en: commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: commited
zh_CN: 已经提交，时间：

en: committed
zh_CN: 已经提交

en: condenced
zh_CN: 缩减版

en: content purged.
zh_CN: 内容已清空。

en: content unchanged.
zh_CN: 内容未更改。

en: created this job
zh_CN: 创建了该作业

en: current
zh_CN: 当前

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: down
zh_CN: 反对

en: edited
zh_CN: 已编辑

en: edited reviewers on
zh_CN: 编辑了审查员，操作对象：

en: failed tests for
zh_CN: 测试失败，所属项目：

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: file moved
zh_CN: 文件已移动

en: file moved to
zh_CN: 文件移动至

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: flags must be set as strings
zh_CN: 标记必须设为字符串

en: following
zh_CN: 正在关注

en: for
zh_CN: ，所属项目：

en: in
zh_CN: 操作对象：

en: into
zh_CN: ，目标位置：

en: joined
zh_CN: 已加入

en: last modified
zh_CN: 上次修改时间：

en: last updated
zh_CN: 上次更新时间：

en: latest
zh_CN: 最新

en: left
zh_CN: 已离开

en: line
zh_CN: 行

en: login-reload
zh_CN: 登录-重新加载

en: made their vote optional on
zh_CN: 将自己的投票设成了可选，操作对象：

en: made their vote required on
zh_CN: 将自己的投票设成了必需，操作对象：

en: matching
zh_CN: 匹配

en: modified
zh_CN: 修改了

en: modified by
zh_CN: 修改人

en: modified this job
zh_CN: 修改了该作业

en: on
zh_CN: 操作对象：

en: on behalf of
zh_CN: 代表

en: open
zh_CN: 已打开

en: opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: opened an issue on
zh_CN: 打开了一个问题，操作对象：

en: passed tests for
zh_CN: 测试通过，所属项目：

en: previous version
zh_CN: 上一版本

en: rejected
zh_CN: 拒绝了

en: reopened an issue on
zh_CN: 重新打开了一个问题，操作对象：

en: reported
zh_CN: 报告了

en: requested
zh_CN: 请求了

en: requested further review of
zh_CN: 请求进一步审查

en: requested revisions to
zh_CN: 请求修订

en: review
zh_CN: 审查

en: review %s
zh_CN: 审查 %s

en: review %s (%s, line %s)
zh_CN: 审查 %s（%s，行 %s）

en: reviews
zh_CN: 审查

en: shelf
zh_CN: 搁置

en: shelved
zh_CN: 已经搁置

en: submitted
zh_CN: 已经提交，时间：

en: suspended
zh_CN: 已挂起

en: this change
zh_CN: 该更改，时间：

en: to
zh_CN: 以

en: to copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: under
zh_CN: 下方

en: under review
zh_CN: 正在审查

en: up
zh_CN: 赞成

en: updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: updated description of
zh_CN: 更新了描述，操作对象：

en: updated files in
zh_CN: 更新了文件，操作对象：

en: verified an issue on
zh_CN: 验证了一个问题，操作对象：

en: voted
zh_CN: 已投票

en: voted down
zh_CN: 投了反对票，操作对象：

en: voted up
zh_CN: 投了赞成票，操作对象：

en: voted {{if vote.value > 0}}up{{else}}down{{/if}}
zh_CN: 投了{{if vote.value > 0}}赞成{{else}}反对{{/if}}票

en: worker setup
zh_CN: 工作线程设置

en: zlib extension is required in order to decode 'deflate' encoding
zh_CN: 需要 zlib 扩展以对 'deflate' 编码进行解码

en: zlib extension is required in order to decode 'gzip' encoding
zh_CN: 需要 zlib 扩展以对 'gzip' 编码进行解码
